top of page

ELH Challenge # 115


Using Slides for Parallax Effect - Walk in the park: I am happy with how this turned out considering my limited knowledge of using sliders to create a parallax effect. With the help of the E-Learning community Heroes, Linda Lorenzetti and Michael Hinze, I was able to feel good about my progress. I hope to create more and better with practise.

I just want to reminder you what these challenges are about. For those who purchase Articulate Storyline, it is worth becoming a member (free) of the E-Learning Community where David Anderson introduces the challenges each week. Each challenge requires members to create a project in Storyline applying either a specific subject topic or Storyline feature.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page