top of page

ELH Challenge #113


Anthropomorphic Characters Challenge: So how much time can I commit to this challenge. Having been out of touch for a while, it took longer than expected for something that could be quite simple.

Firstly, I searched for pictures of babies, because they are cute and I wanted to use them for the Anthropomorphic Characters challenge. The I had to remove the backgrounds so I could insert them throughout the play area (which I searched for and removed the background). Then I had to prepare the script, which incidentally came quite natural.

This was fun for me until I decided I wanted to remove the slide background completely. So I then searched on the ELH site to find how to do this. The great resources available is what made this better.

Love babies !


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page