top of page

ELH Challenge #83: E-Learning Reaction GIFs for Visual Storytelling

This past week I had difficulty meeting the challenge - busy prepping my classes for summer start up. However, today, I decided to find an animated GIF. This week the challenge was to share a collection of reaction gifs for any e-learning topic we like.

Here are a few places where you can find and create reaction gifs:

Here is the caption I created for the animated gif I found:

"This is how I felt trying to get the object in Articulate Storyline2 to show 'complete' after returning to the slide from a layer."

Incidentally, thanks to the supportive group in the eLearning Heroes community, I was able to resolve the "complete" issue. Thanks Wendy and Ravindra !


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page